Excellent

Overall Rating 9.7 / 10
23 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
federica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I felt welcomed and pampered. The room was spacious, quiet, silent, very colorful and clean. A welcoming place, like the host Gabriella. Kind and very helpful in making me feel in the right place. Excellent and plentiful breakfast. I recommend it to those looking for a place immersed in nature just a stone's throw from the center of Turin.
stayed from 04/26/2024 to 04/28/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Federica!
angelo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great experience. Extremely friendly and helpful managers, top cleanliness. Logistically perfect: in the tranquility of the hill, a 5-minute drive from Piazza Vittorio.
stayed from 11/16/2023 to 11/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Graziano!
alessio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I stayed 2 nights at the bed and breakfast SanMartino and I felt exactly like at home. The owners are delightful and very kind. This property is truly a little gem, located in a quiet area, away from the chaos (you need a car to move around). If I come back to Turin, I will definitely stay here again.
stayed from 11/17/2023 to 11/19/2023
jean-pierre
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Here is a nice address in Turin on the way back from our Goldwing motorcycle trip, from Italy. B&B located in the beautiful nearby suburb of Turin, very quiet, surrounded by greenery and on the hills of Turin. Kindness, service, and very attentive to us. Gabriella always tries to please and for her, it seems natural. And what a hearty breakfast, a delight. Jean-Pierre and Florence M.
stayed from 08/17/2023 to 08/18/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la vostra recensione, è stato un piacere conoscervi. Post Scriptum: non siamo in periferia ma vicinissimi al centro storico... Un abbraccio!
maura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Beautiful location in the middle of greenery and away from city traffic. Only 2 km though. The lady welcomes you warmly. Her house, to me, is adorable. I highly recommend.
stayed from 05/20/2023 to 05/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Maura!
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Located in a quiet area, just a few minutes from the center of Turin.
stayed from 04/22/2023 to 04/24/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig.ra Zanca!
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I highly recommend the SanMartino B&B for the comfort of the room, the kindness and availability of Gabriella, and the delicious breakfast to say the least. I felt really good.
stayed from 09/20/2022 to 09/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Carlo, è un piacere per me ospitare e sapere di essere riuscita ad accogliere con discrezione ma attenta alle esigenze.
andrea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Private home inhabited by the owners, on a hill a few kilometers from the city center, very quiet area. \nThe lady Gabriella is very kind, friendly, and attentive to every need. The room on the first floor is large, comfortable, colorful, and very clean, as well as the bathroom reserved outside the room. Maximum freedom in managing the evening return. \nVery rich breakfast, with genuine and delicious products, served outdoors in the courtyard of the house!\nWe really had a great time!
stayed from 08/20/2022 to 08/21/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Andrea!
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
In the middle of the green in Turin, very beautiful.
stayed from 08/10/2022 to 08/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione! Un "miao" affettuoso alla vostra micina.
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful room, equipped with all the comforts I needed. Fantastic owners and super helpful in meeting all my needs! Very quiet place, located outside the city center which is still reachable by bus or comfortably by car.
stayed from 06/02/2022 to 06/05/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Laura!
vanessa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful! Everything beyond our expectations. After a day of walking in the chaos of Turin, we were welcomed into this charming and picturesque house on the hill. Spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, air conditioning. Clean bathroom equipped with everything. Breakfast on the terrace and magnificent garden to take a break. The hostess is very kind and welcoming, willing to meet our every need. Quality breakfast. Highly recommended to everyone!
stayed from 05/21/2022 to 05/22/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille!
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at this wonderful property and what can I say? Everything was perfect! We felt at home thanks to the hospitality of Gabriella and Marco, two exceptional people who take care of every detail to make your vacation a true joy. The house is wonderful and surrounded by greenery, close to the center but away from the chaos. The breakfast was great and the coffee excellent! We hope to see you again soon! Hasta luego.
stayed from 05/14/2022 to 05/16/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie!
giovanna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
giovanna rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/21/2022 to 04/22/2022
alberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We spent a few days in this farmhouse in November. Just 5 minutes outside the center but very convenient to the city, surrounded by greenery. Top cleanliness, the hosts Gabriella and Marco are two wonderful people who make you feel at home. They advised us well on how to visit the city and The spirit is just that of a true bed and breakfast, the breakfast is top-notch. A pleasure to stay here, highly recommended.
stayed from 10/29/2021 to 11/01/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie!!!
andrea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent location, immersed in the green hills, but just a few minutes by car from the city center. Very well-kept and welcoming structure. Gabriella is an extremely kind and caring host. The care she puts into preparing breakfast is a tangible sign of it: everything is very good and every day something different for the guests. What can I say, highly recommended!
stayed from 10/31/2019 to 11/03/2019
giada
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
giada rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/02/2019 to 11/03/2019
lara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at this property from 1 November 2018 to 4 November 2018, I can only say positive things: excellent hospitality (it felt like being at home), excellent cleanliness, excellent facility, good location, in short, we recommend it. Lara Betty Milena (three friends).
stayed from 11/01/2018 to 11/04/2018
diane
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
👍👍👍.
stayed from 07/09/2018 to 07/13/2018
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The quadruple room where we stayed is spacious and very welcoming, furnished with a delightful taste and warm colors. The bathroom is also very spacious and comfortable. SanMartino is in a great location, the center is reachable in a few minutes by car or public transport. Abundant and delicious breakfast, everything is taken care of down to the smallest details. Gabriella, the host, is very friendly and hospitable, she will provide you with excellent tips to visit the city. In short, SanMartino highly recommended!
stayed from 03/31/2018 to 04/02/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la vostra recensione, per me è sempre un piacere "coccolare" i miei ospiti che sono sempre persone adorabili.
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il colore delle stanze è perfettamente "in linea" con la familiarità della accoglienza di chi gestisce la struttura. Molto comodo per visitare la città: a pochi minuti dal centro in auto con possibilità di posteggi liberi in zona. Rapporto qualità/prezzo, pulizia, ospitalità e simpatia eccellenti. Esperienza da ripetere e da consigliare a chiunque.
stayed from 10/11/2015 to 10/14/2015
miramond-collet
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous nous sommes régalés, je recommande vivement ce B&B: idéal pour un séjour familial, la chambre (literie excellente) est vaste ainsi que la salle de bain. Gabriella nous a merveilleusement bien accueillie, le petit-déjeuner est excellent, avec des surprises culinaires délicieuses. Nous avons bien apprécié la décoration de la pièce où nous avons pris le petit-déjeuner. Gabriella est très discrète et en même temps nous a donné de bon conseils pour Turin. Le B&B est situé à 20min de Turin (donc à côté en voiture: il y a 2 chemins pour y arriver, un facile et un plus "dangereux" en voiture) et cela permet d'être dans la nature, au calme, loin de la ville mais de profiter de soirée/restau à Turin le soir sans problème. Aller voir sa page Facebook.
stayed from 05/22/2015 to 05/25/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la vostra recensione, sono felice di avere contribuito piacevolmente al vostro soggiorno nella mia città.
patrick
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Très belle endroit et magnifique accueil, merci pour tout. Bravo pour la décoration de votre maison et pour le petit déjeuner. Si vous possédez une voiture c'est l'endroit idéal tout proche du centre ville.
stayed from 04/04/2015 to 04/05/2015
The answer from the host:
Merci pour la critique positive, pour nous ce était un plaisir d'accueillir votre belle famille! Gabriella et Marco.
christian
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Maison située sur la colline de Turin à l'écart de la ville mais en étant assez proche donc très calme, repos garanti. L'accueil familial est chaleureux, la literie est très confortable. La maison est équipée du Wifi. Pour tout dire nous étions bien. Maison à conseiller.
stayed from 06/20/2014 to 06/21/2014