6 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.4
6 reviews
rosalie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Well placed and the kind host lent us bicycles which were invaluable and allowed us to see a lot more than we would have been otherwise able to, we were there to see the 'Verdì sights. Breakfast is not too good by way of choice but there is excellent coffee and a water dispenser available all the time. We felt lucky to have found such a good place to stay.
stayed from 09/13/2017 to 09/15/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank you for your review, we are very glad that we enjoyed the experience in our facility. Sorry for breakfast but unfortunately by law we can offer packaged products. We look forward to the next round in Verdi's land.
raule
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Signora gentilissima e cordiale. Mi sono trovato benissimo.
stayed from 11/01/2019 to 11/02/2019
lucia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 5 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Sono americana, scusare sbagli. Ho soggiornato al Trovatore tre volte, per visitare Busseto e l'operà durante il Festival Verdi. I proprietari sempre erano gentilissimi, cogliendomi alla stazione e di più. Se non ha la macchina, bisogna andare a piedi al centro, ma non è lontano. I proprietari mi hanno trasporto dal teatro al B&B dopo teatro. Ritornerò al B&B se ritorno a Busseto ancora. Mille grazie al Trovatore!
stayed from 10/08/2019 to 10/10/2019
nicoletta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
nicoletta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/21/2018 to 08/22/2018
silvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Siamo stati benissimo belle stanze perfettamente organizzate. Complimenti. Magari alzerei un po' il riscaldamento. Comunque da consigliare.
stayed from 12/16/2017 to 12/17/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione, ci scusiamo per il disagio. Ogni camera è dotata di un termostato, dove potete gestione voi stessi la temperatura in camera. Noi di norma la teniamo intorno ai 20 gradi. Siamo molto contenti che la nostra struttura ia stata di vostro gradimento. Speriamo di rivedervi presto.
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
B&B consigliatissimo. Posto in zona molto tranquilla. I gestori Patrizia e Michele sono gentilissimi e riservati, sicuramente noi torneremo.
stayed from 09/12/2015 to 09/17/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille. Siamo molto felici che vi sia piaciuto il soggiorno. Noi saremo qui ad aspettarvi.