6 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.3
6 reviews
jane
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Cà del sol is a superb bed and breakfast and when I return to Cagliari I will stay there again. Michelle and Daniella are friendly and helpful hosts -nothing was too much trouble for them.
stayed from 10/02/2018 to 10/06/2018
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Michele and Daniela are lovely, friendly and welcoming people and we had a wonderful stay at their accommodation for the second time.
stayed from 09/02/2018 to 09/04/2018
erik
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Great location, grand entrance, hospitable owners and a wonderful breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much.
stayed from 07/18/2016 to 07/19/2016
isabelle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Super endroit pour séjourner à Cagliari. Très bon emplacement à quelques pas de la Marina, très proche de restaurants et commerces. Proche également d'un arrêt de bus et de la gare de train. Nous avons été reçu par le propriétaire avec une extrême gentillesse. Il parle vraiment bien le français, ce qui a facilité nos échanges. Notre chambre était très spacieuse et très propre. La salle de bain également et le petit déjeuner est super copieux et très bon.
stayed from 08/19/2018 to 08/23/2018
cristina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
cristina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/16/2020 to 10/19/2020
sveva
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima ospitalità, ottima colazione, ottima pulizia, ottima posizione. Top!
stayed from 09/14/2018 to 09/20/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie davvero gentile Sveva per questa super-recensione! Torna presto a trovarci: ne abbiamo delle belle ancora da farti scoprire sulla Sardegna.