Very good

Overall Rating 9.4 / 10
95 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
1
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
1 rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/10/2024 to 06/11/2024
tetiana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
My highest and most sincere recommendations to Il Giardino Botanico and these wonderful, attentive and hospitable hosts! Very convenient accommodation, close to the highway, free parking. Very beautiful and cozy garden, clean and comfortable apartments, bed, towels. 5 minutes to Lake Como by car. Once again, many thanks to the owners for the warm welcome and care during our stay there. Now we will definitely stay with you again ❤️👍
stayed from 05/19/2024 to 05/20/2024
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Tetiana, è un piacere ricevere recensioni come la vostra. E' il miglior complimento che si possa ricevere. Ci auguriamo di potervi rivedere un giorno. Saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Giuliana and Mauro were fantastic and friendly. Everything was great and we were very satisfied, the house and the beautiful garden with views of the surroundings. We highly recommend it.\nChris and Martina, Slovakia.
stayed from 05/24/2024 to 05/29/2024
The answer from the host:
Hello Christian, very happy to know you like our b&b. Your feedback the best thanks we can receive. Hope to see you again. Giuliana e Mauro
michael
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
michael rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/24/2024 to 05/26/2024
The answer from the host:
Good evening Michael, thank yuou very much for this 100% positive review!! much apreciate. Thank you again. Giuliana e Mauro
eli
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Our stay at Il Giardino Botanico was wonderful from start to finish. Mauro was communicative providing directions to the property as the winding roads of Maslianico could prove challenging, as well as providing a detailed introduction to the property so we could properly enjoy our stay. There were three of us traveling and it was very nice to have two separate sleeping rooms for a bit more privacy. Beds were comfortable memory foam and pillows were soft and fluffy. Great water pressure and plenty of hot water in the shower as well. With quiet hours at 10pm it was incredibly easy to get a good nights rest. In the morning the breakfast set up by Giuliana had a lovely variety of pastries, meats, and cheeses and even homemade apple pie (so good!). While we were there for only a night, it was a perfect place to stay. Definitely consider this gem if you’re visiting the Como area or even just passing through on your way to other European destinations.
stayed from 05/23/2024 to 05/24/2024
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima Eli, grazie mille per la vostra dettagliatissima e positivissima recensione. Non è mai facile soddisfare le esigenze di tutti gli ospiti, e il vostro feedback di rende orgogliosi di quanto abbiamo fatto. Vi auguriamo un altrettanto buon proseguimento di viaggio attraverso l'Italia. Cari saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
dieter
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The charming hosts immediately made us feel like part of the family upon arrival. With suggestions on restaurants and day trips, they greatly enriched the short stay. The house, rooms, and well-kept garden exude a very special charm, which Giuliana and Mauro complement with their empathetic nature.
stayed from 04/28/2024 to 05/01/2024
The answer from the host:
Carissimi Dieter e signora, grazie di cuore per la vostra calorosa recensione. Siamo lieti di avervi fatto sentire come a casa. La vostra soddisfazione sono il nostro miglior ringraziamento. Speriamo di potervi rivedere un giorno. Buon proseguimento. Giuliana e Mauro
karin
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Giuliana and Mauro are extremely kind and attentive hosts and the soul of Il Giardino Botanico. We really enjoyed our stay. We also found the delicious breakfast with many homemade ingredients outstanding. The location is basically ideal for exploring Como, the lake, and the surroundings. However, with windows open or in the garden, unfortunately, some noise from the distant highway can be heard. Nevertheless, we would gladly come back. :-) Best regards, Karin & Slobodan
stayed from 04/10/2024 to 04/15/2024
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Karin, grazie per il vostro feedback. Vediamo cosa possiamo fare per l'autostrada, la nostra casa è in questa posizione dal 1890. L'autostrada è stata costruita 50 anni dopo. Saluti. Giuliana e Mauro.
mauro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
mauro rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/05/2024 to 04/08/2024
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Mauro, grazie per la gentile e positiva recensione. Siamo lieti di sapere che avete gradito il soggiorno presso di noi. Alla prossima. Giuliana e Mauro.
manuela
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
You are welcomed like family and a little pampered. Very good.
stayed from 03/27/2024 to 03/30/2024
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signora Manuela, vi ringraziamo per aver condiviso la vostra esperienza con questa recensione. Buon proseguimento. Giuliana e Mauro
selenia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything perfect. Very spacious, well-kept and very clean room. Super abundant and always fresh breakfast. The owners very kind and available to solve a problem for us even on Easter day. Highly recommended.
stayed from 03/30/2024 to 04/01/2024
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Selenia, grazie per la positiva e dettagliatissima recensione. Siamo felici di sapere che tutto è andato bene durante il vostro soggiorno. Grazie ancora. Giuliana e Mauro
rainer
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
rainer rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/15/2024 to 03/16/2024
The answer from the host:
Good morning Rainer, thank you for your 100% positive feedback. Very happy to know you enjoyed accommodation in our b&b. Hope to see you again. Best wishes. Giuliana e Mauro
katia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Beautiful place. The owners, friendly and very kind, make you feel at home. We will definitely come back on the occasion.
stayed from 11/13/2023 to 11/14/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signora Katia, la ringraziamo per la gentile recensione. Sarà un piacere accoglierla nuovamente. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
suet yi
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
suet yi rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/14/2023 to 10/15/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Suet Yi, la ringraziamo per il suo feedback. Ci avrebbe fatto molto piacere leggere anche le sue impressioni in merito al soggiorno, in modo da poter essere in grado di offrire ai nostri ospiti sempre il meglio. P.S.: la posizione della casa è quella, dal 1890 (anno di costruzione della casa!!!). Saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
hermann
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were the first time and certainly not the last time. Giuliana and Mauro are wonderful hosts. Best regards from Filderstadt.
stayed from 10/16/2023 to 10/17/2023
The answer from the host:
Guten Morgen Hermann und vielen dank für die herzliche und positive bewertung. Es war uns eine freude, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wir freuen uns, dass sie Ihren aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir freuen uns auf ein wiedersehen. Beste Wünsche. Giuliana und Mauro
elisabeth
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very friendly and helpful hosts. The house and rooms are lovingly furnished and decorated. The breakfast is rich and tastefully put together, including homemade cakes and homemade jam. Highly recommended.
stayed from 09/18/2023 to 09/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Elisabeth per la gentile e positiva recensione. E' stato un piacere ospitarvi e ci auguriamo di riavervi con noi un'altra volta. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
hans
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
The Botanical Garden is a beautiful B&B located on the slopes above Como (Maslianico) a few minutes from the A9 motorway (Gotthard-Milan), exit 54. Chiasso Centro. Fine for a stopover to and from the south or the coasts or longer stay in and around Como. The rooms are nice and spacious and have a private ensuite bathroom. We have stayed with Guiliana and Mauro several times and each time it gives a feeling of coming home! It was nice to arrive at them again last August 31st! In the morning, the fine breakfast is served at your own table and buffet on the terrace with stunning views of the valley. Sufficient parking space, behind the B&B or covered in a private garage. Several dining options are within walking distance, with Della Torre being our preference. For both local dishes or pizza. A table will be reserved for you on request.
stayed from 08/31/2023 to 09/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Hans, thank you again to be with us another time and happy to have offered you a good stay this time too. Greetings. Giuliana e Mauro
raffi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A great place to stay near Lake Como. Mauro and Giuliana are wonderful hosts - they immediately made us feel at home. The place was beautiful and clean with an amazing view. The garden was lovely and we enjoyed the homemade breakfast the hosts prepared.
stayed from 08/26/2023 to 08/27/2023
The answer from the host:
Hello Raffi, thank you very much for your warm feedback. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in our b&b. Best wishes. Giuliana e Mauro
bettina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
bettina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/16/2023 to 08/17/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Bettina per la positiva recensione. Giuliana e Mauro
j.j.
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
We felt very welcome. The host speaks English very well. Nice restaurants in the neighborhood.
stayed from 07/31/2023 to 08/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Jaco for your kindly review. Happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards. Giuliana e Mauro
gisella
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
gisella rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/27/2023 to 07/28/2023
dörthe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
dörthe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/21/2023 to 07/22/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Dorthe for your positive feedback. We are looking forward meeting you again in our b&b. Best regards. Giuliana e Mauro
martin
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Very nice hosts, very good breakfast. Despite the cramped space, there are parking spaces for the car. Only small downside: the highway can be heard quite clearly.
stayed from 06/09/2023 to 06/10/2023
tiziana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a great time at Il Giardino Botanico, the rooms are spacious, the beds very comfortable, everything perfectly clean. Breakfast is good and plentiful and the owners are very kind and helpful. Excellent value for money.
stayed from 06/03/2023 to 06/04/2023
laure
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Owners of exceptional kindness! Attentive during this stay... a breakfast prepared with simplicity and delicious! Place reserved for nature lovers! Thank you both!
stayed from 05/29/2023 to 05/31/2023
The answer from the host:
Chère Laure, merci beaucoup pour votre avis chaleureux et détaillé. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre b&b. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous mettre à l'aise. Merci à vous
carmelo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent service level. Cleaning, breakfast and availability of the host are at the top.
stayed from 05/26/2023 to 05/28/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno gentile Sig. Carmelo, grazie per la vostra tanto gradita quanto inaspettata recensione. E' stato un piacere ospitarvi e chiacchierare tra di noi. Ci auguriamo di potervi riavere in futuro. Saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Clean and tidy room. The hosts are very kind and friendly. They gave us so many tips.
stayed from 05/19/2023 to 05/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Giovanna, grazie per la calorosa recensione. Il miglior ringraziamento che possiate fare al nostro lavoro per la passione che ci mettiamo per accogliere al meglio i nostri graditi ospiti. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
bettina
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
bettina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/12/2023 to 05/13/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Bettina e grazie per aver recensito il nostro b&b. Immaginiamo abbiate gradito il vostro soggiorno presso il nostro b&b e pertanto ci auguriamo di potervi riavere in futuro. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
catia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
catia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/26/2023 to 04/28/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Catia e grazie per la gentile recensione. Siamo lieti di sapere che avete gradito il soggiorno e ci auguriamo di potervi riavere con noi in futuro. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
giacinto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
giacinto rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/29/2023 to 05/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signor Giacinto, è stato un piacere ricevere la sua inaspettata e molto positiva recensione. il miglior ringraziamento per il nostro lavoro. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
tanja
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very beautiful and lovingly designed house located high up on the hill. The owners are extremely friendly and accommodating. Communication also went excellently. Our room had everything we needed, there was even a kettle with cups and tea bags. In the antique, beautiful and large bed we spent a restful night. We felt completely taken care of and comfortable. Thank you!
stayed from 04/20/2023 to 04/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Liebe Tanja, wir haben mit großer Freude dein herzliches Feedback erhalten. Wir sind glücklich zu erfahren, dass dein Aufenthalt in unserem B&B angenehm war. Es macht uns stolz zu wissen, dass die Kunden unsere Bemühungen schätzen, um einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Wir wünschen dir alles Gute. Giuliana und Mauro.
suzan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
This is a delightful bed and breakfast located in a quiet place. The hosts are incredibly friendly and helpful. It's quite far from the city, but we were given a reservation at a good restaurant nearby where we ate very well. Additionally, the city is easily accessible by public transportation. We were able to park the car on the grounds, which was very helpful.
stayed from 03/03/2023 to 03/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima Suzan, la ringraziamo per la calorosa recensione. Siamo contenti di sapere che il suo soggiorno presso il nostro b&b sia stato gradito e i suggerimenti apprezzati. Sarà un piacere poterla riavere con noi. Grazie ancora. Giuliana e Mauro
tiziano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
If you are looking for a place to spend a few days in tranquility and explore the surroundings of Lake Como, Il Giardino Botanico is definitely the ideal place. The owners are kind and helpful, with abundant and quality breakfasts carefully prepared. The place is clean. The value for money is definitely right. Congratulations to Giuliana and Mauro.
stayed from 10/08/2022 to 10/11/2022
The answer from the host:
Gentile Signor Tiziano, la ringraziamo di cuore per la calorosa e positivissima recensione. Ci avete dato occasione di poter dimostrare un'altra volta la bontà del nostro lavoro ed il rapporto cliente/amico che sempre cerchiamo di instaurare. Grazie ancora. Giuliana e Mauro.
dieter
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Very friendly hosts. Good tips for restaurants.
stayed from 09/28/2022 to 09/29/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Dieter e grazie per la gentile recensione. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e MAuro
peter
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Very clean and quiet room.
stayed from 09/26/2022 to 09/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello Peter, thank you very much for your warm feedback. We hope to be able to host you another time in our b&b. Best wishes. Giuliana e Mauro
svenja
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
It is a warm and welcoming place. Mauro and Giuliana were friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable with our children and recommend this place! Thank you for your hospitality.
stayed from 09/03/2022 to 09/04/2022
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much Svenja and Family for your warm feedback. Very happy to know that all war ok during your stay in our b&b. Greetings. Giuliana e Mauro
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
claudia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/24/2022 to 08/25/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signora Claudia, abbiamo ricevuto con immenso piacere il suo feedback. E' il maggior ringraziamento che possiamo ricevere. Nella speranza di poterla riavere con noi. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro
barbara
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 4 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 4
The bed and breakfast is run by a couple, the man is very rude, the woman is very sweet and caring. The cake for breakfast unfortunately had mold, but it can happen during summer that things go bad very quickly and you did not see it. You must arrive on time - which can be difficult when you are on the road and have spotty signal - and no later than 20:00 otherwise you can't check in or the host will be very angry. You can only pay by cash. The bed and breakfast and its parking space are quite difficult to find in the labyrinth of small roads. Rooms and the building are nice and clean.
stayed from 08/07/2022 to 08/08/2022
The answer from the host:
Dear Barbara, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We would like to thank you for giving us high marks for the room and for the cleanliness. We take a lot of pride in our cooking, and our guests have only wonderful things to say about breakfast. We take a lot of care in serving a fresh breakfast every morning. We are surprised to hear about inconvenience after work. You could tell us and we would have taken action immediately. Regarding the payment metods, all our client are advised well in advances that we do not acept credit card We are sorry that your experience seemed to differ from that of the vast majority of our guests. Best regards Giuly and Mauro.
irene
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
For us, it was an ideal place for an overnight stay. The hosts are very friendly, reliable, and helpful. The rooms are spotlessly clean and very nicely furnished. The breakfast was varied, very delicious, and prepared with great attention to detail. The entrance to the courtyard and parking in and out is tight, but if you go slowly, even with a rear bike rack, everything is manageable. We really enjoyed our stay with Giuliana and Mauro! We will definitely come back!
stayed from 08/19/2022 to 08/20/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Irene e famiglia. Abbiamo ricevuto con piacere il vostro pensiero. E' stato un piacere ospitarvi e speriamo di poterci rivedere un giorno. Grazie ancora. Giuliana e Mauro
roland
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful accommodation. Pay attention to where the GPS leads you. Very steep narrow roads. Access to the parking lot is on a one-way street.
stayed from 08/14/2022 to 08/15/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello Roland, thank you very much for your kindly review. It' really appreciate!! You are welcome anytime in our B&B. We wish you all the best. Giuliana e Mauro.
franziska
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
My children and I had a very pleasant stay. Mauro and Giuliana welcomed us very warmly and gave us an unobtrusive family atmosphere. Our room was on the second floor with a beautiful view. We had two spacious separate bedrooms in our room. The breakfast was comprehensive and varied. We will be happy to come back again.
stayed from 07/21/2022 to 07/23/2022
The answer from the host:
Good morning dear Franziska and thank you for your very warm feedback. It has been a pleasandand speak about. You are welcome anytime. Best regards. Giuliana e Mauro.
franz
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
franz rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/02/2022 to 08/03/2022
The answer from the host:
Good morning Franz and thank you for your kind review and to know that you enjoyed your stay at our B&B Il Giardino Botanico. We hope to see each other again. Sincerely. Giuliana e Mauro.
kim
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
For our overnight stay ideal place. Hosts very helpful, friendly and competent. The residence is slightly up the hill with smaller streets. Lake view only partial. Beds very comfortable. Exactly the right accommodation for our purposes. You can relax already on the way and start the vacation. We would love to come back! Family atmosphere and extremely friendly.
stayed from 07/29/2022 to 07/30/2022
The answer from the host:
Good morning Kim and thank you for evaluating your stay at our b & b. Thank you. Sincerely. Giuliana and Mauro.
gabriele
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
gabriele rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/11/2022 to 07/12/2022
dorothea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very nice B&B and very very kind hosts who provide many tips and are always helpful. The Margherita room was very pretty, only downside: very warm without air conditioning. The garden is beautiful and here you can spend a pleasant evening with a glass of wine (we were kindly allowed to use the refrigerator in the breakfast room to cool our drinks). Breakfast in said garden was very good. What was not so clear (read inaccurately): the lake is a good 3km away, the route along the main road in high temperatures is not so pleasant. However, a bus to Cernobbio passes every 30 minutes (possibly also to Como, but that takes longer). When arriving with a large car, one should consider that the path to the private parking passes through narrow alleys:) Overall a very nice accommodation! Thank you very much, Giuliana and Mauro.
stayed from 05/21/2022 to 05/22/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Dorothea, è stato un piacere ospitarvi e sapere che avete gradito il soggiorno presso il nostro B&B. Grazie per la gentile valutazione. Speriamo di potervi riavere con noi. Sincerly. Giuliana e Mauro.
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A wonderful property with professional and kind service. Excellent breakfast and perfect location. I can only recommend it.
stayed from 05/23/2022 to 05/25/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signor Stefano, la ringraziamo per la gentile e positiva recensione. Siamo lieti di sapere che ha gradito il suo soggiorno presso di noi e ci auguriamo di poterla riavere in futuro. Con i migliori saluti. Giuliana e Mauro.
marie-luise
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The lovingly designed, beautiful and clean room in Mauro&Guiliana's B&B was further enhanced by a dreamy garden. The hosts were extremely friendly and helpful (great tips for trips in the area etc.) and the breakfast was super delicious! We would come back anytime!
stayed from 05/13/2022 to 05/17/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello Marie-Luise, receive you feedback has been the best thanks for all our love we put into our job and in our B&B. Thank you very much for your staied with us and happy to know you enjoyed all. Have a good life ahead. Giuliana e Mauro.
andreas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The house is very clean and well-maintained. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, a recommendation for at least one night in the Como area.
stayed from 05/10/2022 to 05/11/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello Andreas, thank you very much for your kindly review. It's a pleasure to know that you had a nice rest in our B&B. Best regards. Giuliana e Mauro.
patrick
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very good welcome from Mauro and Giuliana. Large room and impeccable cleanliness. Rich and varied breakfast. Mauro took the time to talk with us and gave us many tips. This is exactly why we prefer B&Bs to hotels. There is still much to see in the region, Il Giardino Botanico will be our choice.
stayed from 04/30/2022 to 05/01/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello Patrick e Petra and thank you for your very warm reviews. It was a pleasure to tlk with you and to know that all was ok during your stayed with us. We hope to have you again in our B&B. Best regards. Mauro e Giuliana.
ina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
They are very nice and accommodating couple. We felt very well taken care of. The hostess recommended a great restaurant "Della Torre" and made a reservation for us. (The food was excellent) We are a family of 4 and enjoyed an overnight stay there. Best regards, Ina.
stayed from 04/22/2022 to 04/23/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello dear Ina and Family, thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to have hosted you and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your opinion is the best thanks for our work. Thanks again and we hope to have you back with us. Giuliana e Mauro.
tjeerd
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Highly recommended.
stayed from 04/13/2022 to 04/14/2022
The answer from the host:
Hello Tjeerd, Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure to host you in our B&B and spend time speaking about in English.. Thank you again for your visit. Giuliana e Mauro.
louis
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Quiet location near the lake. Very clean house. Friendly owners.
stayed from 03/30/2022 to 03/31/2022
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Louis. Abbiamo ricevuto la sua valutazione e siamo lieti di sapere che tutto è andato bene e che avete avuto un buon soggiorno presso il nostro B&B. Speriamo di potervi riavere ancora con noi in futuro. Grazie. Giuliana e Mauro.
dieter
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
dieter rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/12/2022 to 04/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Good afternoon Dieter and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you again in our B&B. Have a good life ahead. Giuliana e Mauro.
salvatore
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Dear Giuliana and dear Mauro, I would like to thank you again for this lovely welcome and exceptional hospitality. I immediately felt comfortable with you and your B&B Il Giardino Botanico is truly an expert advice. I will definitely recommend you and I will definitely come to visit you again, I promise! I wish you a great start to the new year 2022 with many bookings and above all I wish you good health! Regards Salvatore.
stayed from 12/31/2021 to 01/02/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno carissimo Salvatore, la tua calorosa recensione ci è giunta tanto inaspettata quanto apprezzata ed è stato il miglior ringraziamento che potessimo ricevere e grande soddisfazione aver reso unico il tuo soggiorno presso il nostro B&B. Sarà un piacere poterti avere ancora con noi e poter rendere altrettanto unico ogni soggiorno che trascorrerai con noi. Grazie ancora per i complimenti e ti auguriamo un felice anno in salute e pieno di successi. Buona vita!! Giuliana e Mauro.
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Clean and comfortable environment, very beautiful rooms. Located on the hills with a panoramic view. Very spacious garden. The owners are very kind, they prepared a plentiful breakfast for us. We will definitely come back.
stayed from 08/07/2021 to 08/08/2021
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima Silvia, riceviamo con immenso piacere la sua calorosa e inaspettata recensione. Siamo lieti di sapere che il vostro soggiorno è stato gradito e speriamo di poterci rivedere qui al B&B Il Giardino Botanico in un'atra occasione. Grazie ancora a Lei e a tutta la famiglia. Giuliana e Mauro.
ursula
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
ursula rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/24/2021 to 07/25/2021
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Truly exquisite bed and breakfast. Giuliana and Mauro are exceptional hosts, very helpful and kind. They really care a lot about both their guests and the 'structure': garden and rooms are very well-kept in every detail. Definitely worth recommending, and I hope to have a reason to return next year.
stayed from 06/12/2021 to 06/13/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sara per la splendida recensione. Siamo lieti di sapere che il vostro soggiorno è stato gradito e di aver compreso la passione che riponiamo nel nostro lavoro. Sarà un piacere riavervi un giorno di nuovo al B&B Il Giardino Botanico. Giuliana e Mauro.
christiane
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Perfect! We stayed for one night in this wonderful B&B. Our room was very clean and big enough for two adults and two children. The hosts are very nice, give great dinner tips, and are really dedicated to their guests. The breakfast was very tasty with homemade cakes and jams, just great. 100% recommendation, we will gladly come back.
stayed from 08/17/2019 to 08/18/2019
jacques
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent address! Mauro and Giuliana welcomed us very warmly and were charming. The rooms are spacious, very clean, nicely decorated and the garden is beautiful. We enjoyed breakfast on the terrace: full of good savory and sweet things, homemade jams and cakes, nothing was missing. An address to recommend without hesitation.
stayed from 08/19/2019 to 08/20/2019
paolo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent facility and especially excellent reception from the managers Mauro and Giuliana, very kind and helpful for any request.
stayed from 06/21/2019 to 06/22/2019
ewa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very good stay. Mauro and Giuliana are very friendly and welcoming. They prepared us delicious and hearty breakfasts. They were good advisors. The place is picturesque. Their B&B is very clean with a magnificent garden.
stayed from 05/29/2019 to 06/02/2019
katja
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We only stayed one night, but we felt very comfortable. The hosts were very friendly. The room was very clean and cozy. In the morning there was breakfast with fresh cheese, homemade jam, and tart. Really very good. A very familiar atmosphere. We can only recommend. We love to come back.
stayed from 04/13/2019 to 04/14/2019
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Katja e famiglia, vi ringraziamo per la calorosa recensione e siamo lieti di sapere che vi siete trovati bene. Ci auguriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro.
damiano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything perfect. Wonderful people.
stayed from 10/30/2018 to 10/31/2018
kate
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This bed and breakfast, close to Lake Como, is a wonderful find. A beautiful home set in extensive gardens, where the hosts grow an abundance of fresh fruits and vegetables. The rooms are well appointed and private with everything a traveller needs. Our hosts were warm and welcoming and were able to give us great advice about the local area. Our breakfast each morning was delicious and even included freshly baked goodies. This B&B is well priced. We will definitely return here.
stayed from 09/01/2018 to 09/04/2018
simone
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We spent three nights at this great B&B on our way back from the south of Italy. The location is above Lake Como with a great view. Although you can see the bridge and hear the cars, we didn't find it disturbing (we were out on excursions during the day anyway). We had two rooms for us and our two children, they were spacious enough and very clean. The bathroom is also large and clean. The hosts Mauro and Giuliana are superb. They gave us tips on what to do with our children around Lake Como. We recommend the boat tour Hop on, hop off - we spent a whole day doing just that and exploring the small towns and Como. A trip to Switzerland, for example to Lake Lugano, is also worth it. The breakfast was top-notch. Although the selection wasn't as extensive as in a hotel, it was all homemade - cakes, crumble, yogurt, fresh fruit from the garden - we had more breakfast with them than during the previous boat trip. Attention: google maps leads you in a crazy route through Maslianico to the B&B. Just remember the way down and drive back up without navigation, it saves at least 10 minutes of driving.
stayed from 08/12/2018 to 08/15/2018
brigitte
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Perfect accommodation during the journey to the south. Very nice family. This is something to achieve during an overnight stay. Top.
stayed from 08/17/2018 to 08/18/2018
The answer from the host:
It was our pleasure to host you, Brigitte and we look forward to see you next time. Thank you for writing such a complimentary review! Sincerely, Giuly and Mauro.
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Simply the best Bed and Breakfast for those who want to spend days in total relaxation.
stayed from 08/16/2018 to 08/17/2018
The answer from the host:
Carissimi Stefano e famiglia, vi ringraziamo di cuore per la calorosa recensione. È stato un piacere avervi con noi e ci auguriamo di rivedervi in futuro. Cordiali saluti. Mauro e Giuliana.
ans
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Extremely helpful host. Organized dinner for us at a local restaurant in the evening and provided directions for the next day's route.
stayed from 08/03/2018 to 08/04/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all your comments. And hope you will visit with us again should you ever be back in our B&B Il Giardino Botanico on Lake Como.
julia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had an amazing stay here. Couldn't have asked for more. Giuliana and Mauro were wonderful hosts. The rooms were spacious and clean. The garden and views were beautiful. The breakfast provided each morning was always delicious. The overall stay was a pleasantly authentic Italian. Thank you.
stayed from 08/16/2017 to 08/22/2017
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much Julia for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the room, the garden and our breakfast. We are glad you were able to relax here; it is one of our main goals. We like for people to really feel and home! We look forward to seeing you again. Ciao, Giuly and Mauro.
aurélie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything was perfect with hosts who were both discreet and helpful. Thank you very much.
stayed from 07/06/2018 to 07/07/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you Aurelie for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate getting feedback and knowing we are doing are best to make your visit enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Giuly and Mauro!
dirk
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Giuliana and Mauro are very kind.\n\nToo bad we couldn't pay the bill with a credit card, it would have been more convenient.
stayed from 06/02/2018 to 06/08/2018
michael
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
michael rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/02/2018 to 06/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Michael, vi ringraziamo per il gentile feedback e per aver scelto e apprezzato il nostro servizio. Ci auguriamo di poterla ricavere nostro ospite in futuro. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro.
uwe
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
uwe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/25/2018 to 05/27/2018
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Uwe e grazie per aver apprezzato il vostro soggiorno presso di noi. Sarete sempre benvenuti. Cordiali saluti. Mauro e Giuliana.
stefanie
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We felt very comfortable at Il Giardino Botanico. The hosts were very warm and really care about their guests. The room was very clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast was great, even with homemade cakes, cold cuts, cheese, jam, etc. We can recommend Il Giardino without reservation and will definitely stay there again when we are in Como.
stayed from 05/18/2018 to 05/19/2018
The answer from the host:
Sehr geehrte Familie Dauer, wir möchten uns recht herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es ist sehr schön zu hören, oder zu lesen, das Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt die gewünschte Abwechslung und Erholung gebracht hat und sie haben gefunden Das Zimmer sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet gewesen und Das Frühstück war prima! Es wird uns eine Freude sein, Sie und Ihre Familie wieder in unserem B&B il Giardino Botanico. Liebe Grüße vom Comersee, Giuliana und Mauro.
benoit
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
benoit rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/05/2018 to 05/06/2018
daniele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
daniele rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/15/2018 to 03/16/2018
anne
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par des propriétaires charmants et attentifs à notre confort. Le jardin est très beau, et l'endroit où on prend le petit-déjeuner est calme et très sympathique. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir; une adresse à recommander.
stayed from 08/16/2017 to 08/18/2017
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Signora Anne, la ringraziamo per il caloroso feedback. È stato un piacere avervi con noi e sapere che avete gradito il soggiorno. Speriamo di potervi rivedere un giorno. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Mauro.
jean-paul
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Très bon accueil. Petit déjeuner copieux.
stayed from 08/12/2017 to 08/13/2017
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Jean-Paul, la ringraziamo per la gentile e positiva recensione. È un piacere sapere che il vostro soggiorno presso il nostro B&B è stato gradito. Nella speranza di riaverla da noi, le auguriamo una buona continuazione. Giuliana e Mauro.
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
luca rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/24/2017 to 07/26/2017
thom
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Charmantes Haus mit sauberem Zimmer. Liebenswerte Gastgeber. Wir blieben wegen Durchreise nur eine Nacht, aber waren begeistert. Ich hoffe, dass wir nochmals die Gelegenheit haben werden, hier zu übernachten.
stayed from 06/04/2017 to 06/05/2017
The answer from the host:
Liebe Thom, Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle worte! Wir haben uns darüber sehr gefreut. Viele liebe Grüße aus Comersee! Auf Wiedersehen zum nächstes Mal Giuliana und Mauro.
nils
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wir sind sehr freundlich und nett aufgenommen worden, insbesondere waren die Gastgeber sehr hilfsbereit. Der Kontakt vor der Ankunft war ohne Probleme. Das Appartment war für drei Erwachsene ideal und zu dem Haus gehört ein wunderschöner Garten.
stayed from 05/19/2017 to 05/20/2017
The answer from the host:
Gentili Niels e famiglia, vi ringraziamo per la calorosa recensione che abbiamo ricevuto inaspettata e pertanto molto gradita. Siamo felici di sapere che avete gradito il soggiorno presso di noi e pseriamo di potervi riavere ancora ospiti al B&B Il Giardino Botanico. Grazie ancora. Giuliana e Mauro.
andreas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
andreas rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/02/2016 to 09/03/2016
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il B&B perfetto! Giuliana e Mauro ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa di amici. Il posto assolutamente incantevole, la camera accogliente e ricca di particolari, la colazione da pluristellato!
stayed from 06/25/2016 to 06/26/2016
The answer from the host:
Ciao carissimi Laura e Riccardo, innanzitutto vi ringraziamo di cuore per le vostre gentili parole. Siamo contenti di avervi conosciuto e di aver chiacchierato con voi. È stato molto piacevole confrontarsi, condividere ed imparare nel nostro mattutino dialogo. Speriamo di poterci rivedere un giorno e vi auguriamo il meglio per i vostri progetti futuri. Grazie. Giuliana e Famiglia.
fabrizio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Veramente un bel bed and breakfast situato a un chilometro dalla Svizzera con una bellissima veduta peccato per il tempo. I titolari sono stati gentilissimi, siamo arrivati che pioveva ed il Signor Mauro ci ha addirittura aperto il basculante del garage per farci entrare direttamente senza bagnarci. Un grande ringraziamento per la vostra disponibilità, gentilezza e cura di tutti i dettagli. Al mattino ci hanno offerto una mega colazione dove non mancava nulla. Un grazie di cuore ancora. Fabrizio, Fiorella e Tommaso.
stayed from 05/29/2016 to 05/30/2016
The answer from the host:
Buonasera Signor Francesco, siamo lieti di aver ricevuto una così positiva recensione. È sempre un piacere sapere che i nostri ospiti portano con sè un bel ricordo dei luoghi che visitano. Un grazie di cuore e speriamo di poterlo riavere con noi. Giuliana e Mauro.
roberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho avuto modo di soggiornare in questa meravigliosa struttura con una cara amica a due passi dal lago e in una bellissima posizione dove dal giardino si può godere di un gradevole panorama. Ne ho apprezzato in particolar modo il calore e la disponibilita dei titolari Mauro e Giuliana, sempre disponibili cordiali e attenti a tutte le necessità. Colazione da urlo in un contesto geadevole e arredato con gusto. 10 e lode.
stayed from 05/23/2016 to 05/25/2016
The answer from the host:
Gentilissimo Signor Roberto, abbiamo ricevuto con immenso piacere la sua calorosissima recensione e la soddisfazione è stata enorme. Siamo veramente lieti di averle offeerto un soggiorno di suo gradimento ed essere stati ricambiati con aprole ed apprezzamenti davvero unici. Saremo felici di poterla riavere con noi e poter intrattnerci un po' di più a "chiacchierare". La ringraziamo ancora e le auguriamo buone cose. Giuliana e Famiglia.
marino
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B in posizione strategica: tra Como, Chiasso, Lugano, Cernobbio, Milano. Giardino botanico ben curato, terrazzato e con ampi spazi per relax. La casa è in posizione dominante con vista panoramica sul lago di Como, sulla città e sulle colline circostanti. Camere spaziose, tranquille e pulitissime. Colazione con torte e marmellate fatte in casa. L'accoglienza e la disponibilità dei gestori - Giuliana e Mauro - superlativa. Un incontro e un'esperienza veramente piacevoli, che certamente non scorderemo. Grazie ancora per tutto!
stayed from 02/23/2016 to 02/24/2016
maya
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Wir waren auf der Durchreise nach Italien und brauchten eine Übernachtung als Zwischenstop. Das B&B liegt sehr ruhig und dennoch optimal zur Autobahn, direkt hinter der Schweiser Grenze in Italien. In der Unterkunft fühlten wir uns untergebracht wie bei netten Freunden, Sonderwünsche wurden liebevoll erfüllt, das Haus liegt in einem schön angelegten Garten, Frühstück bei schönem Wetter auf der Gartenterrasse, sehr freundliche Atmosphäre, wir werden immer wieder hier Stop machen.
stayed from 09/05/2015 to 09/06/2015
simona
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Luogo molto tranquillo e accogliente. Ho trovato molto affascinante il giardino botanico. Gentilissimi e cordiali i titolari.
stayed from 07/08/2015 to 07/09/2015
giuseppe
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
I gestori sono gentili e disponibili, mi hanno anche fornito il nome di un'altra ottima struttura per una data in cui non avevano disponibilità. Pulizia e camere confortevoli.
stayed from 06/06/2015 to 06/08/2015
giovanni
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Complimenti ai gestori per la loro accoglienza ed ospitalità. Veramente gentili e molto disponibili. Ottima la camera e fantastica e molto varia la colazione. Veramente bravi.
stayed from 04/24/2015 to 04/26/2015
The answer from the host:
Gentilissimi Giovanni e Famiglia, siamo lieti di sapere che il vostro soggiorno presso di noi è stato gradito. Oltretutto la vostra calorosa recensione ci è giunta molto gradita. Anche per noi è stato un piacere conoscervi e avervi dato la possibilità di conoscere le nostre terre. Nella speranza di potervi rivedere, porgiamo cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Famiglia.
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Gentilissimi i proprietari e posto molto tranquillo, ci ritornerò.
stayed from 04/09/2015 to 04/12/2015
The answer from the host:
Carissimo Luca, la ringraziamo molto per la sua calorosissima recensione. Siamo lieti che abbia gradito il soggiorno presso il nostro B&B. La aspettiamo nuovamente, per offrirle un altro soggiorno all'altezza delle sue aspettative. Cordiali saluti. Giuliana e Famiglia.
luigi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Posto bellissimo e poco disturbato, eccellente per un week end rilassante. Ci sono appena stato con la mia compagna e ci è piaciuto moltissimo. I proprietari Mauro e Giuliana con le tre piccole figlie sono gentilissimi e ti mettono a tuo agio. Vicino a Como e alla Svizzera, i posti da visitare sono davvero tanti. Unica nota negativa il tempo, avrei voluto rimanere di più.
stayed from 04/11/2015 to 04/12/2015
adriano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il B&B è ubicato in un posto spettacolare, il colpo d'occhio sulla valle è davvero emozionante. Il giardino è degno di nota, con le sue terrazze e i saliscendi sembra di essere in una villa. Possiamo solo immaginare come si possa presentare in primavere e in estate; chissà, magari ci sarà un "bis". Le stanze sono calde e accoglienti ma soprattutto Mauro e Giuliana sono di una cortesia unica. Riservati, gentili, ospitali e soprattutto pazienti.
stayed from 01/24/2015 to 01/25/2015
daniele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Dopo avere soggiornato un anno fa abbiamo deciso di tornarci ed è la seconda volta che pernottiamo in questo fantastico B&B. Avendo avuto a che fare con i proprietari molto cordiali e gentili ci siamo trovati a nostro agio, sembra quasi di essere come a casa, non si hanno orari nel rientrare la sera in quanto vi vengono lasciate le chiavi, le camere sono pulite, ben attrezzate e accoglienti, le colazioni sono simili a dei pranzi dall'abbondanza e sopratutto la qualità delle materie prime che vengono utilizzate (grazie alla cuoca Giuliana), il tutto contornato dalla gentilezza di Mauro che sicuramente vi saprà dare le giuste informazioni per visitare le zone più belle. Complimenti, alla prossima da Giusy e Dany.
stayed from 10/31/2014 to 11/02/2014
The answer from the host:
Cari Amici, vi ringraziamo per questa vostra nuova recensione che ci rende orgogliosi del servizio offerto, sia a nuovi clienti che a Voi "aficionados". Ci auguriamo di poter trascorrere altri momenti insieme e "scambiarci" ricette e dolci. Ancora grazie e buone Feste. Giuliana e Famiglia.
g. wolfgang
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Die Unterkunft und die Betreuung haben keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Wir werden gerne ein nächstes Mal wieder kommen.
stayed from 09/20/2014 to 09/21/2014
nikolaus und pauline
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wir möchten der ganzen Familie ein sehr hohes Lob aussprechen für ihre enorme Gastfreundschaft. Unsere Wünsche wurden uns fast von den Lippen abgelesen. Wir haben ein sehr schönes Haus mit einem tollen parkähnlichen Garten vorgefunden, das durch seine Lage über der Stadt auch eine tolle Aussicht hat. Diese Unterkunft können wir jedem Interessenten ohne Einschränkungen wärmstens weiterempfehlen!
stayed from 09/13/2014 to 09/15/2014