10 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.2
10 reviews
jose luiz
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Thank you very much, mrs Ewa! Yo are a great host.
stayed from 09/26/2019 to 09/28/2019
fulvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We only spent a few days in Elion B&B (for some reason I cannot record the right dates) and we felt immediately at home. The room we were in was large and comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. We slept well. The tiles decorating the bathroom reminded me that of my auntie, when she lived not far from where the B&B is. Ewa has become a friend and she has been very helpful, giving us the right indications for our stay. We will certainly go back to Elion B&B when we will be going to Rome again.
stayed from 07/07/2018 to 07/08/2018
matteo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Ambiente molto tranquillo, proprietaria gentile e disponibile, luogo pulito e dotato di tutti i comfort. Posizionato proprio nei pressi di Piazza Bologna, comodissimo da raggiungere in macchina e con mezzi pubblici.
stayed from 02/22/2019 to 02/24/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie, è stato un piacere ospitarvi.
raffaello
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
raffaello rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/01/2017 to 09/04/2017
giuseppe
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
giuseppe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/09/2017 to 08/10/2017
mariangela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima posizione! Struttura pulita, ottima colazione. Grande disponibilità e gentilezza della signora Eva!
stayed from 05/12/2017 to 05/13/2017
alessandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
alessandro rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/23/2016 to 04/25/2016
The answer from the host:
Grazie per essere stati miei ospiti. Cordiali saluti.
mirella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Ottimo qualità prezzo. Soggiorno gradevolissimo, accoglienza calorosa, sicuramente ci ritornerò.
stayed from 05/10/2015 to 05/11/2015
federico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Posizione ottima e ben collegata alla stazione Tiburtina e al centro. La stazione della metro è proprio sotto casa. La proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile. Le camere sono OK. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 01/01/2015 to 01/05/2015
enzo
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Ottima posizione e ben collegata coi mezzi pubblici, no difficoltà nel trovare parcheggio, Palazzo molto tranquillo, gestore molto cordiale e socievole. Consigliato.
stayed from 05/03/2014 to 05/04/2014