8 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.2
8 reviews
vish
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very quaint property. Deceiving from the outside but as you step inside the modern reception area, the people bring the warmth. Lovely people. Beautifully decorated and sizeable rooms. Definitely a place to stay. Do not be deceived by the entrance of the building and how ancient it looks. Breakfast was incredible. lOts of choice and plenty of variety especially for vegetarians. I would recommend staying at this property.
stayed from 02/22/2019 to 02/24/2019
manfred
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
manfred rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/22/2013 to 06/23/2013
maider
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ubicación céntrica junto a la estación y centro histórico. La estructura es muy agradable siendo cómoda, limpia y nueva. Dispone de una amplia terraza solárium en el ático. El trato del personal muy amable. Un lugar ideal para visitar la ciudad de Nápoles. Lo aconsejo sin lugar a duda!
stayed from 11/20/2014 to 11/22/2014
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Personale gentile e accogliente. Struttura favolosa.
stayed from 09/29/2018 to 09/30/2018
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Giovanna, siamo contenti che si è trovata bene, speriamo di rivederla presto! Cordiali saluti Sweet Sleep Staff.
renato
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima posizione ottime le torte fatte in casa, accoglienza, cordialità e cortesia dei proprietari.
stayed from 05/14/2018 to 05/18/2018
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Renato, Grazie per il voto positivo, cerchiamo di fare sempre il meglio per i nostri ospiti. Speriamo di rivederla presto! Cordiali saluti Sweet Sleep Staff.
liudmila
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
I was dissapointed by your hotel, because when I wanted to book a room, you did not know the prise. So I booked a hotel, where they knew their prices.
stayed from 03/04/2017 to 11/04/2017
alessandra
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nonostante il quartiere "multietnico" la posizione del B&B è ottimale per spostarsi nel centro della città a piedi (in un attimo sei in via Tribunali etc.) e per usufruire della metro (è in stazione), la struttura è molto carina, ristrutturata, camera bella, personale molto gentile e disponibile, colazione eccezionale, unica pecca: i 10 cent per accedere all'ascensore.
stayed from 12/24/2015 to 12/27/2015
maria cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Piacevolissima sorpresa: a due passi dalla stazione centrale una struttura accogliente, con una terrazza panoramica spettacolare e il personale gentilissimo, simpatico, nonostante il gestore sia tifoso del Napoli! Lo consiglieremo a tutti i nostri amici.
stayed from 09/26/2015 to 09/27/2015