Very good

Overall Rating 9.4 / 10
27 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
alessandra
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We spent a weekend. Comfortable, clean structure, a few steps from the center. Owner available and courteous. Highly recommended!
stayed from 11/03/2023 to 11/05/2023
claudia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
A warm welcome and helpful owners. The hotel is pretty near to the old town of Ravenna. For a short stay absolutely ok.
stayed from 09/17/2022 to 09/18/2022
gaia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The room is cozy, tastefully decorated with flair and great taste. The cleanliness is absolutely impeccable, the bathroom is equipped with everything necessary (including a very comfortable shower) and in the room there is space to store luggage and clothes for even medium-long stays. Unfortunately, the covid restrictions did not allow me to have breakfast, but the kettle in the room to make a herbal tea on the delightful terrace with a view is a real treat! Silvia is a kind and helpful host and the location is excellent (in the center, 15 minutes walk from the station and parking in front of the bnb). Highly recommended for solo or couple travel!
stayed from 04/10/2022 to 04/13/2022
stefania
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Clean and tidy facility, the owner Silvia is welcoming and an excellent guide. Recommended.
stayed from 05/21/2021 to 05/23/2021
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Great location just a stone's throw from the center, clean and comfortable room. Silvia is very courteous and available for information and requests.
stayed from 10/02/2020 to 10/04/2020
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The B&B is easy to reach and very convenient for exploring the city. The 3-person room we stayed in is spacious and equipped with air conditioning and a private bathroom. The owner is extremely friendly, provided us with directions for touring the city and a discount for some restaurants. In the morning, breakfast is always served by the owner, who is very helpful. Worth considering for the excellent value for money.
stayed from 07/31/2020 to 08/01/2020
mauro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
I had a great time, I will consider it for the next times in Ravenna.
stayed from 06/14/2020 to 06/15/2020
daniel
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
In a fairly convenient location, if you feel like walking a bit, but above all exquisite hospitality, for which we thank the managers again.
stayed from 10/31/2019 to 11/03/2019
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
My husband and I stayed for a weekend. We had a great time. The structure is located in the city center close to all points of interest. The very kind manager provided us with many useful tips for our stay in Ravenna. The breakfast was plentiful and good. Family-friendly and welcoming atmosphere, cute and very clean rooms. Highly recommended.
stayed from 09/21/2019 to 09/22/2019
emanuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
emanuela rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/20/2019 to 08/21/2019
emanuele
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
emanuele rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/22/2019 to 06/24/2019
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The kindness and availability of the owner combined with the family atmosphere, the beauty of the Anastagi structure and the excellent location are the ingredients for an unforgettable holiday.
stayed from 06/19/2019 to 06/23/2019
danielle
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great! Great! Very comfortable! Close to all the monuments. A stone's throw from the center. Easy to find parking! The owner is very kind and helpful.
stayed from 06/13/2019 to 06/14/2019
lorenzo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
lorenzo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/01/2018 to 12/02/2018
michela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
In the center, close to all places of interest, yet in a quiet location. Clean, excellent and plentiful breakfast. Very kind hostess. I recommend it.
stayed from 04/21/2018 to 04/22/2018
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A simple but lovely Bed and Breakfast, clean, located right in the heart of Ravenna. Silvia, the owner, was very kind and provided us with lots of information about the city. Spacious and colorful room, bathroom with a large shower. Excellent breakfast.
stayed from 05/06/2017 to 05/07/2017
alberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I spent three days in Ravenna with my family, dividing them between exploring the city and the seaside; this B&B is truly something special, for the passion, courtesy, and kindness with which Silvia runs it. The room we stayed in, on two levels, is really nice and comfortable, my daughters were enchanted. They also greatly appreciated the board games in the room. Great and plentiful breakfast in a beautiful ground floor room. Best regards to Silvia and a thank you for the excellent advice regarding the city tour (she is a tour guide); Anastagi is really something.
stayed from 08/19/2016 to 08/22/2016
federica
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
federica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/29/2016 to 02/29/2016
federica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Stanza molto carina e gestori simpatici e molto disponibili.. Sono stata con mia mamma 2 notti e siamo state davvero bene. Colazione abbondante e buona soprattutto la marmellata fatta in casa. Ogni richiesta è stata esaudita. Grazie e a presto.
stayed from 03/11/2016 to 03/13/2016
cristiano
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Prenotato alla spicciolata, nonostante l'influenza avesse colpito la proprietaria siamo stati accolti con cortesia e attenzione dalla madre. il B&B è molto accogliente, peccato solo non aver potuto usufruire della colazione, che però ci è stata scontata sul prezzo. La camera con soppalco è molto caratteristica, forse un po' piccina per 4 persone ma tutto sommato sufficiente. Unico neo il bagno esterno alla camera, anche se privato.
stayed from 12/31/2015 to 01/02/2016
robert
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent location for easy access to Ravenna's sites; charming room (great shower), warm hospitality. Free parking an added amenity.
stayed from 10/27/2015 to 10/28/2015
lucia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Ci siamo trovati benissimo, la stanza e la casa erano assolutamente accoglienti e piacevoli. La camera, in particolare, era arredata in modo simpaticissimo. La colazione è stata molto buona, la posizione è ottima se si viene dalla stazione. In pochi minuti siamo arrivati dappertutto. Anche l'accoglienza è stata bella, ci sono state date indicazioni su dove mangiare, cosa fare e anche in che ordine vedere tutto. Siamo stati solo una notte ma ne siamo stati assolutamente felici!
stayed from 10/13/2015 to 10/14/2015
joelle nicole michele
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho regalato 2 giorni a Mirabilandia a mia figlia 14enne e non volendomi allontanare troppo mi sono imbattuta in questo B&B. Piacevole struttura e posizione ottima per visitare Ravenna che abbiamo fatto a piedi il giorno del nostro arrivo. Non sapevamo delle biciclette in dotazione, ma ce lo teniamo a mente per la prossima capatina da queste parti. Complimenti a Silvia, ragazza giovane ed intraprendente e auguri per il proseguo della tua attività.
stayed from 08/18/2015 to 08/20/2015
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima Joelle grazie per la splendida recensione, mi ha fatto davvero piacere accogliervi e sapere che il B&B vi sia piaciuto, vi aspetto in futuro per vivere Ravenna con le bici come delle vere ravennati.
elisa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Accolti davvero benissimo e messi subito a nostro agio. Struttura freeStyle e giovane. Posizione comodissima. Info disponibili. Ottimo. Un saluto ai simpatici pelosetti!
stayed from 07/12/2015 to 07/12/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie Elisa siete stati due ospiti straordinari, è stato un piacere accogliervi e condividere con voi l'esperienza del baratto. Le splendide opere di Manlio Corniani che mi avete gentilmente offerto d'ora in poi contribuiranno ad aggiungere un tocco di stile al mio piccolo B&B. Spero ci sono nuove occasioni di incontrarci a Ravenna. Vi auguro un buon proseguimento con gli studi e delle buone vacanze.
maria elisa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Il posto è perfetto, l'ambiente pulito e luminoso, la proprietaria è molto gentile, accogliente ed efficiente. Il fatto che sia anche guida turistica aggiunge valore. La zona è comoda per raggiungere agevolmente qualsiasi destinazione. È l'ideale per esplorare la meravigliosa Ravenna e i suoi dintorni, anche in bicicletta (fornita gratuitamente).
stayed from 04/03/2015 to 04/06/2015
The answer from the host:
Grazie Elisa per aver condiviso la tua opinione, mi fa piacere sapere che la città vi sia piaciuta e che abbiate apprezzato la sistemazione presso il mio B&B. Un caro saluto e spero a presto. Silvia.
brenda
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed in B&B Anastagi on our travels around this beautiful part of Italy. Everything was great about what this amazingly decorated B&B provided but what impressed us most was how helpful friendly and genuine the owner Silva was to us. Firstly she spoke very good english and went out of her way to tell us about the best places to visit. Africo, Nakita, Silvia and Mamma Rosella were all worth visiting Ravenna for. We will visit again I hope.
stayed from 10/02/2014 to 10/05/2014
The answer from the host:
Dear Brenda, thank you for your kindness and for your lovely words. It was very nice have you at B&B Anastagi and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We definitely hope that you will come again to Ravenna to visit us.
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un posto fantastico! A Ravenna qualche giorno di ritorno dall'Abruzzo, per goderci un po' di mare e un po' di cultura. Ebbene la posizione del B&B garantisce entrambe le opzioni. 10 minuti scarsi dai Lidi nord e Sud di Ravenna, 20 minuti da Cervia, 30 minuti da Milano Marittima. Ma soprattutto, per chi vuole godersi le bellezze di Ravenna e il suo valore storico, può dimenticarsi la macchina nel vicinissimo parcheggio e girare a piedi tutti i giorni. Il B&B è praticamente nel centro storico e offre una posizione ottimale per potersi perdere ed immergere nelle bellezze di mosaici dell'arte Ravennate, che offre, tra le tantissime opzioni, un percorso di 5 monumenti storici di una bellezza unica, con un valore storico impressionante. Per chi come noi ha la fortuna di capitare mentre si svolge una visita guidata, si può godere di guide preparatissime che svelano la simbologia e il significato dei mosaici di Galla Placidia, del Museo Vescovile e di altre location suggestive. Davvero bellissimo. Il B&B è stupendo, Silvia e la gentilissima Mamma ci hanno coccolati alla grande, con colazioni esagerate e una accoglienza davvero da sentirsi in famiglia. La camera e il servizio tutto sbalorditivo. Ottimo posto, se ritorneremo in zona, di sicuro faremo di nuovo tappa presso di loro.
stayed from 08/08/2013 to 08/11/2013
The answer from the host:
Ciao Carlo! Grazie infinite per le tue splendide parole. Anche la mia mamma ringrazia, siamo davvero contentissime che il B&B e la città vi siano piaciuti e che vi siate trovati bene nella nostra piccola struttura. Ogni volta che vorrete tornare sarete sempre i benvenuti! Grazie ancora. Silvia e Rosella.