Very good

Overall Rating 8.8 / 10
15 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
chin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything is lovely. It make us feel so homie. Breakfast is awesome. Owner/staff is very friendly. The place is very clean and tidy.
stayed from 05/16/2023 to 05/17/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Chin!!! Kisses Liù
mustafa
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 8
Pros: In front of the lake with wonderfull view. Clean, small room. Good breakfast Cons: Because there are no parking spaces on the street, the owner askes 8€ parking money in her house. I find this quiet rude because there is a lot of parking space in her yard which doenst cost her nothing but she asks guests money cause they dont have an other option The shower is really small and has curtains. No tv in the room.
stayed from 05/03/2023 to 05/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Caro Mustafa il parcheggio é a pagamento € 7.00 e all'interno della villa. Se vuoi parcheggiare all'esterno puoi trovare sicuramente a € 10.00 Il costo é espresso in tutte le mie informazioni e quindi forse non hai letto completamente. Nelle camere non esiste tv come del resto in tutta la villa. preferiamo altro e anche questo é scritto nelle informazioni Meglio leggere approfonditamente prima di prenotare. Dear Mustafa, the parking is paid for € 7.00( not €8,00) and is inside the villa. If you want to park outside you can certainly find it for € 10.00. The cost is expressed in all my information and therefore perhaps you have not read completely. There is no TV in the rooms as is the case throughout the villa. We prefer something else and this is also written in the information. Better to read carefully before booking
denise
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed 1 night only as we were on a quick house hunting visit but the house was clean and tidy. unfortunately we didnt have breakfast because we had a very early flight. our host was very friendly and informative about the local area. Very good value for money.
stayed from 11/15/2022 to 11/16/2022
The answer from the host:
thanks Liù
ruben
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 6 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 5 | Breakfast: 6
I had to pay half of the price after the reservation. When i was leaving she forgot i already paid half of the price. So i almost paid 150%. And i had to pay another €10 extra for parking the car (what i did not know before). Otherwise, the place is just Ok to stay the night, it is close by the lake so that is nice. The house is next to al train rail, not very nice when you try to sleep.
stayed from 04/26/2022 to 04/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Sorry you pay all was right!!!! Not over!!! You pay parking because is right, Read all my informations before book! Train is over from 22.30 till 6 a. m. All is written! Read please when you book somthing, is best for you and also for B&B.
catherine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons passé un agréable moment dans cette maison d’hôtes ! Notre hôtesse était très charmante et parle très bien le français ce qui est un plus. Très belle maison avec une vue sur le lac de Côme. Adresse à retenir!
stayed from 03/28/2022 to 03/30/2022
The answer from the host:
Merci!! A' bientot!
franco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Abbiamo soggiornare per una notte... struttura maro carina... ottima vado sta sul lago...accogliente...riservata...la proprietaria gentile... la colazione abbondante... ci siamo trovati benissimo...consigliata...
stayed from 02/24/2024 to 02/25/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie carissimi! a presto.
marzia
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
Non presente il bidet in bagno, vicino alle spiagge e al Sentiero del Viandante.
stayed from 02/03/2024 to 02/04/2024
The answer from the host:
grazie per la recensione
lia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Accoglienza esemplare, consiglio sia per la vista sul lago che per l'impressione di "casa".
stayed from 12/09/2023 to 12/10/2023
alma
Property: 5 | Cleaning: 5 | Host: 5 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 5 | Breakfast: 5
Ubicazione della casa proprio di fronte alla spiaggia più bella di Lierna. Le camere sono molto piccole. Colazione con poca scelta. Proprietaria abbastanza disponibile.
stayed from 06/08/2023 to 06/11/2023
The answer from the host:
Se avesse voluto qualcosa di meglio avrebbe potuto scegliere un albergo a 5 stelle di Varenna!! Il costo sarebbe stato differente ma sicuramente le sue esigenze soddisfatte. Cordialità
veronica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
La casa è in ottima posizione per visitare il lago, anche se non c'è il marciapiede. La signora molto gentile.
stayed from 04/15/2023 to 04/16/2023
The answer from the host:
grazie cara Veronica!
andrea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
andrea rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/15/2023 to 02/16/2023
The answer from the host:
grazie! Liù
andrea
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Tutto benissimo, la padrona è molto ospitale e gentile. Camera bella ed ottima vista lago!
stayed from 04/14/2022 to 04/15/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie carissimi e buon Sentiero.
greta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Il B&B è in una bella villa che dà sul lago: dalla finestra del soggiorno/sala da pranzo c'è un panorama spettacolare. Arredato molto bene, con grande gusto e tanti particolari carini, oltre che con tanti servizi aggiuntivi, tra cui la cucina che abbiamo potuto utilizzare per scaldarci la cena. Il soggiorno/sala da pranzo ha anche un romantico caminetto, che abbiamo potuto goderci la sera in compagnia del super gatto Max. La camera, super pulita e con bagno privato, aveva tutti gli accessori utili e di charme. Insieme alla camera, avevamo accesso al giardino, dove è stato pensato uno spazio dedicato a ciascuna camera, con tavolino e sedie, ideale per chi vi trascorre più giorni o durante la bella stagione. La titolare è stata molto gentile nell'aspettarci ed accogliente in ogni nostra piccola necessità. Ci siamo sentiti proprio a casa. La colazione, buona ed abbondante, nella sala vista lago è stata bellissima. Ci portiamo a casa il calore di questa struttura, inteso in senso emotivo.
stayed from 10/31/2019 to 11/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie! Siete molto gentili! Un abbraccio.
soldani
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Accoglienza cordiale e autentica.
stayed from 10/26/2019 to 10/27/2019
balbo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Trovati benissimo, la padrona bravissima, ritorneremo.
stayed from 03/08/2019 to 03/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie, leggo solo ora la recensione. Buona giornata. Liù.