13 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
13 reviews
ekaterina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A very charming and original accommodation. The historic room was very spacious and beautiful. Also the bathroom was big, modern and clean. The host was very helpful and friendly. Our breakfast turned out more than delicious. We would highly recommend this amazing place.
stayed from 09/25/2020 to 09/26/2020
siri
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Super host, awesome property. Maurizio is very friendly. Free parking close by. We will be back.
stayed from 07/30/2019 to 08/04/2019
florence
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We have had a GREAT time in this B&B! This is a beautiful ancient house which has been wonderfully adapted to a B&B. Maurizio is a wonderful host who welcomed us very warmly. He knows a lot about the history and culture of Liguria and he gave us many valuable ideas of what to do and how to travel around. We had great talks with him and next to being a very cultured person he has a great sense of humor and we had many laughs together. We hope to be back next year!
stayed from 08/18/2017 to 08/20/2017
henrike
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
A wonderful B&B! A great, historic and interesting property which was just renovated. Very clean and comfortable. A good breakfast and a more than helpful and nice host! To sum up, we can highly recomend this place!
stayed from 09/14/2013 to 09/18/2013
elodie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Des hôtes extra, Giampiero et Irène sont aux petits soins pour leurs voyageurs, ils nous ont beaucoup aidé dans la préparation de notre séjour. La chambre est impeccable: bien plus propre que dans un hôtel. Un couple adorable, qui aime leur métier, dans un village au charme fou sans voiture ! Et des villageois très accueillants.
stayed from 07/30/2016 to 08/01/2016
isabelle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Merci beaucoup Maurizio pour votre gentillesse et votre accueil chaleureux. La chambre était vraiment spacieuse, décorée avec beaucoup de goût, et très propre, une très belle salle de bain! Nous avons passé un excellent séjour! Je recommande vivement cet endroit!
stayed from 11/20/2015 to 11/21/2015
nicole
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Dormiusa suite/room - molto bene.
stayed from 09/09/2016 to 09/10/2016
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Piacevolissimo fine settimana. Da architetto ho apprezzato subito l’atmosfera della casa, e l’ambiente ricco di storia, con volte affrescate e grandi sale. La cura dei particolari, la scelta degli oggetti, tutto sembra far parte di quel luogo da sempre. La gentilezza e la spontaneità del proprietario, Maurizio, hanno reso il soggiorno ancor più piacevole. Per non parlare della colazione, come ha detto il nostro bimbo: “da Re!” Lo consiglieremo a chiunque decida di scoprire Bordighera.
stayed from 05/26/2018 to 05/27/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Chiara, è stato un piacere ospitarvi!
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Situato al secondo piano di un palazzo storico al centro di Bordighera. Camere spaziose, pulitissime, con affreschi sui soffitti a volta, letti molto comodi. Sala comune per le colazioni splendida. La cortesia e la gentilezza del proprietario sono state fantastiche. Colazione super abbondante e buonissima!
stayed from 03/23/2019 to 03/24/2019
lorenza
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
lorenza rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/07/2019 to 03/09/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione, è stato un piacere ospitarvi. Maurizio.
matteo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
matteo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 01/06/2017 to 01/08/2017
antonio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura nel mese di agosto. La Signora Anna ed Il Signor Maurizio ti intrattengono sempre molto piacevolmente con tanta disponibilità ed ottima ospitalità. Non proprio vicino al mare, la location è ottima per rilassarti, visitando il paese vecchio, con i Suoi scorci ed i Suoi Carrugi, i numerosi ristorantini allietano la serata senza disturbare la quiete notturna. La camera con vista mare è spaziosa e pulita, colazione fresca di panetteria viene servita a tenendo conto delle necessità alimentari dell'ospite. Da visitare.
stayed from 08/20/2013 to 08/23/2013
mariella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Abbiamo festeggiato il Capodanno in questa dimora. La Signora Anna, con la grazia della sua giovane età, dirige con maestria, dolcezza e determinazione. Il Signor Maurizio ti intrattiene sempre molto piacevolmente con discrezione e tanta disponibilità. Ottimo posto per rilassarti, vista superba, camera spaziosa e pulita, colazione ricca e gustosa. Il posto è un incanto di altri tempi. Da consigliare.
stayed from 12/29/2012 to 01/01/2013