6 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.7
6 reviews
jolien
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
It was amazing to stay at le Gemme. With such a nice host. You sleep in a house and across the train station they have a bar where you can eat your breakfast: a cafe e a croissant, as real Italians. They can only speak Italian but with some improvisation we could understand each other. We loved the coffee there. When we came into the cafe we immediately got 'uno café e uno cappucino. The village is very cute with great restaurants. It was delicious with nice vino.
stayed from 10/30/2016 to 11/01/2016
sabrina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Location tranquilla e proprietari disponibili e funzionali.
stayed from 12/31/2019 to 01/02/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie, sempre a disposizione.
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Posto bellissimo in mezzo al verde. Lo consiglio moltissimo. Gestori accoglienti e tutto impeccabile.
stayed from 08/31/2019 to 09/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille signora Anna solo ora abbiamo letto la sua recensione. Sempre a disposizione Buon anno.
fabio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima struttura, ospitalità e cordialità dal gestore.
stayed from 08/10/2019 to 08/11/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la sua recensione, letta solo ora, buon anno.
raia
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
Location carinissima immersa nel verde e nella tranquillità ma al tempo stesso a due passi dal centro di Tagliacozzo. La camera in cui ho soggiornato (Smeraldo) è davvero accogliente e che dire del bagno esterno.. enorme. Le colazioni, offerte dal Bar Tony, sono state deliziose. Consigliato ad occhi chiusi.
stayed from 08/13/2018 to 08/19/2018
eliseo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Camera matrimoniale sontuosa e molto curata. Un po' freddo visto il tempo inclemente. Colazione direttamente al bar visto che il gestore ha una attività al centro del paese.
stayed from 12/06/2014 to 12/07/2014