Eccellente

Giudizio complessivo 9.9 / 10
14 recensioni
Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
Colazione
fabrizio
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Luogo incantevole e rilassante. Atmosfera d'altri tempi. Cucina ottima tutto fatto in casa. Da provare.
ha soggiornato dal 24/03/2017 al 26/03/2017
elizabeth
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 7 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
elizabeth ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 06/10/2019 al 11/10/2019
l
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 9
l ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 25/08/2019 al 31/08/2019
sumit
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Fantastic place to stay in Siena. 40 min walk from town center, or 10-12 min by taxi. Hosts were extremely friendly and charming. Welcomed us early as our train was before check in, and even gave us a glass of wine and some pastry on check in. Room was great, with a nice view of the country side, good shower/AC. Wine tour was great - very informative and good tastings. Breakfast also very delicious, many different options. Would strongly suggest both the cooking class and the dinners each night you are there. Communal dinner was delicious and a good way to meet other people. Fantastic place to stay.
ha soggiornato dal 11/07/2019 al 13/07/2019
steve
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Absolutely loved the property. Stunning location and extremely convenient to the local town of San Gimignano and surrounding areas all the way to Siena. The host was far and away the best host we’ve ever had at any B&B. I can’t say enough great things about the host and the property. I look forward to returning!
ha soggiornato dal 07/06/2019 al 09/06/2019
kim
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We have traveled through 4 countries in a month and this is our favorite accommodation. The staff is amazing! Thank you especially to Irene and Hannah. The dinners and wine tasting were the best! The wines are superb! And the vineyard and surroundings are just lovely. We will definitely be back. Vernato and Nadia, you have out done yourselves.
ha soggiornato dal 05/06/2019 al 07/06/2019
joan
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Our family totally enjoyed our 2 night stay. The place is on the beautiful Tuscan country with rolling hills. We also picked the place knowing the host accommodates guests with gluten allergies. The breakfast exceeded our expectation and the additional dinners we purchased were excellent too. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast!
ha soggiornato dal 28/05/2019 al 30/05/2019
jeff
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Charming property, lots of character, in a rural setting but only a twenty-minute bike ride from central Siena. Nice amenities. Family and I had a wonderful cooking lesson with the owner. Great breakfast and dinner. Highly recommend.
ha soggiornato dal 01/04/2019 al 02/04/2019
ann
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
ann ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 25/07/2018 al 29/07/2018
hazel
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We had a brilliant stay here. Everyone working here made us feel welcome and were incredibly friendly and helpful. We had a wine tour and tasting with the farmer, which was great because he was so passionate about his product. Dinner was made fresh from the farm and it was incredibly delicious, with even more wine from the vineyard! Breakfast was also wonderful and plentiful, full of lots of freshly baked cakes and tarts. All and all, I wholly recommend staying here.
ha soggiornato dal 01/07/2018 al 02/07/2018
rebecca
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
This is an excellent place to stay if you have a car which we did. The rooms are clean and nicely furnished with antiques and great attention to detail. The best thing is the home cooked evening meal for the guests as a group, fantastic food and wine and a really great experience. The host Valentina was superb and all of the food and wine of the best quality and provenance.
ha soggiornato dal 28/06/2016 al 29/06/2016
jeanne
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Agriturismo Marciano was on of the most memorable places we stayed at during our trip to Italy. Valentina who checked us in was very informative and amiable. She even let us borrow their Garmin for the day. The food there was excellent; breakfast had a variety of items to choose from and the dinner with the wine pairing, along with conversations with fellow guests were especially highlights of our trip. The place farm and the room was great - very picturesque.
ha soggiornato dal 09/10/2015 al 11/10/2015
markus
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
One of the best places I've der been! Unbelievable delicious food and wine👌 Meeting every night very interesting people from around the world and had a lot of fun together! As Nadia said one big family.
ha soggiornato dal 03/07/2015 al 05/07/2015
maria
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Haber tenido la oportunidad de quedarnos una noche en Agriturismo Marciano fue maravilloso, hermoso lugar, experiencia, y atención. Tomamos la degustación de vino y lo disfrutamos muchisimo. Recomendado!
ha soggiornato dal 17/10/2019 al 18/10/2019